Congratulations to our newly elected officers!

As our elections came to a close, and our new year is about to began, listed below are the 2017 officers for the North Collins Fire Company!


Chief: James Miller

1st Assistant Chief: David Wilczynski

2nd Assistant Chief: Keith Ayers

Captain: Jim Mallaber

Captain: Aron Ayers

Captain: Brandon Wilczynski

Fire Police Captain: Paul Lawton


President: Stan Gretka

Vice President: Brandon Wilczynski

Treasurer: Al Kornowicz

Secretary: Marcy Kornowicz

Newly installed Board of Directors Members:

AJ Renaldo
Brent Miller
Stanley Gretka
Brandon Wilczynski

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.